Home Current Normal Size Large Size High Contrast English Irish

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://hdl.handle.net/10599/9577

Title: The Irish Plenipotentiaries (excluding Michael Collins) and their secretariat 1921
Authors: Kilmainham Gaol
Keywords: Irish Plenipotentiaries
Treaty Negotiations
Joseph McGrath
Michael Knightly
D.L. Robinson
J. Charteris
George Gavan Duffy
Robert C. Barton
Eamon J. Dugga
Arthur Griffith
Fionan Lynch
Erskine Childers
Miss Brennan
Miss Lyons
Mrs Fionan Lynch
Misses McKenna
Issue Date: 1921
Description: The Irish Plenipotentiaries and their secretariat 1921. Photograph of the Irish Plenipotentiaries (not including Michael Collins), and their secretariat, Hans Place, London 1921. Back Row: Joseph McGrath, Michael Knightly, D.L. Robinson, J. Charteris, George Gavan Duffy, Robert C. Barton, Eamon J. Duggan, Arthur Griffith, Fionan Lynch, Erskine Childers. Front Row: Misses Brennan and Lyons, Mrs Eamon Duggan, Mrs Fionan Lynch, Misses McKenna and Lyons.
URI: http://hdl.handle.net/10599/9577
Appears in Collections:1916-1921: Revolution
1921-1922: Truce

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
wm_19PC-1A46-16a.jpgGenerated Web Image741.55 kBJPEGThumbnail

View Licence

Items in Source are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.