Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Patrick Moran Hurling Club, 1930
Authors: Dun Laoghaire and Bray 1913 Commemorative Committee
Moran, May
Keywords: .Paddy Moran
Hurling Club
Issue Date: 1930
Description: Patrick Moran Hurling Club: Sean O'Broin, J White, J Buckley, J Murphy, C. Flynn, M. Cleary, J. Flynn, P. Egan, A. Corish, P. Farrell, J. Hennessy, J. Conroy, J. Meehan, A. O.Laughlin, W. Mongomery, B. Barry, T. Whelan, R. Reilly, P. Fortune, Syl Farrell, J. Grimes
Copyright: Reproduced by kind permission of May Moran. South Dublin Libraries do not own the reproduction rights to this image. If you wish to reproduce this image please contact South Dublin Libraries Local Studies, County Library, Tallaght, or e-mail
Appears in Collections:1923-Present: Aftermath and Commemoration
Published Items

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
wm_MM17.jpgGenerated Web Image309.71 kBJPEGThumbnail

This item is protected by original copyright

Items in Source are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.