Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: SWE 76 Square Tallaght, National Accessibility Awards for 1991
Authors: Pembroke Public Relations Ltd
Fennell, Frank
Keywords: Lord Dunraven
Square Tallaght
Irish Wheelchair Association
Phil Reilly Group Shopping Centre Director Monarch Properties
Bill McMunn Mayor of Tallaght and Head of Security The Square
Noel Byrne Centre Director The Square
Pembroke Public Relations Ltd
Issue Date: 1991
Publisher: South West Express
Description: SWE 76 The Square Towncentre Tallaght was awarded the National Wheelchair Accessibility Award for 1991 by the Irish Wheelchair Association. Pictured are Lord Dunraven, President Irish Wheelchair Association presenting the award, Phil Reilly, Group Shopping Centre Director, Monarch Properties who accepted the award on behalf of the Square, Bill Munn, Mayor of Tallaght and Head of Security, The Square, Noel Byrne, Centre Director, The Square. The release concludes: 'Issued by Pembroke Public Relations Ltd. Tel: 01 613188. No reproduction fee.
Appears in Collections:Published Items
South West Express Collection

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
wm_SWE 76.jpgGenerated Web Image2.5 MBJPEGThumbnail
wm_SWE 76 info.jpgGenerated Web Image913.21 kBJPEGThumbnail

This item is protected by original copyright

Items in Source are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.