Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Summer Fest 4th July 1996 Tape I (Launch) (C)
Authors: South Dublin County Council
Heffernan, Honor
Stewart, Louis
Buckley, Richie
Keywords: Something Happens to Me
Our Love is Here to Stay
Like Someone in Love
I Thought About You,
But Beautiful
Darn That Dream
Jazz Vocals with Guitar and Saxophone
Issue Date: 4-Jul-1996
Description: Honor Heffernan, Louis Stewart and Richie Buckley (Jazz vocals with guitar & Saxophone): Something Happens to Me, Our Love is Here to Stay, Desafinado, Like Someone in Love, I Thought About You, Louie and Richie Instrumental Honor Heffernan: But Beautiful, Twisted, Darn That Dream.
Copyright: Copyright South Dublin County Libraries Local History Collection. No reproduction without permission.
Appears in Collections:Digitised video
Published Items

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
SV00019C_Summerfest4.mpg1.71 GBMPEGView/Open

This item is protected by original copyright

Items in Source are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.