Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Photograph of a group of Irish Republican Prisoners, Ballykinlar No.1 Camp, Co. Down, 1920-1921
Authors: Kilmainham Gaol
Keywords: War of Independence
Prisoners of War
Paddy Ruane
Tom Ruane
Dan Horan
Richard Davis
Richard Davys
Maurice Byrne
John Leigh
Michael Nugent
Laurence MacDonnell
Joseph Considine
Henry Dixon, B.L
Patrick Power
William Gay
James Maguire
Seamus O'Toole
Ed. McDermott
J.J. Green
Michael Liston
Myles McHugh
Francis McKay
Issue Date: 1921
Description: Ballykinlar No.1 Internment Camp, Irish Republican Prisoners, 1920-1921. Photograph of a group of Irish Republican Prisoners, Ballykinlar No.1 Camp, Co. Down, 1920-1921. Back Row L-R: Sean O'Grady, John White, Patrick Hoban, Paddy and Tom Ruane, Dan Horan, Richard Davis. (Richard Davys?) Third Row L-R: Maurice Byrne, John Leigh, Michael Nugent, Laurence MacDonnell, Joseph Considine, Henry Dixon, B.L., John Considine, Patrick Power. Second Row L-R: William Gay, James Maguire, Seamus O'Toole, ? Britton. Front Row L-R: Ed. McDermott, J.J. Green, Michael Liston, Myles McHugh, Francis McKay.
Appears in Collections:1916-1921: Revolution
Published Items

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
wm_19PO-1A32-27.jpgGenerated Web Image1.07 MBJPEGThumbnail
wm_19PO-1A32-27 key to photograph.jpgGenerated Web Image481.31 kBJPEGThumbnail

This item is protected by original copyright

Items in Source are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.